• All
  • Directors
  • Senior Technical
  • Technical
  • Business Support
Design Engineer Erik Stopp
Senior Engineer James Bloomfield
Graduate Engineer Harry Morton
Head of Finance Anh Ho
BIM Technician Steven John
Associate Director Simon Bennett
Graduate Engineer Heba Tabidi
Senior Engineer Jason Howell
Senior Engineer Adrian Koba
Associate Yousaf Hussain
Design Engineer Andrea McGee
Graduate Engineer Finlay Gray
BIM Technician Lewis Griffiths
Design Engineer Carlos Botello
Graduate Engineer Asha Vickers
Senior Transport Engineer Emily Ingham
CAD Technician Luke Schaumburg
Associate Richard Dowdall
Transport Planner Laura Brooks
Technical Director Andrew Ruck
Bid Proposal Manager Suzanne Mack
Structural Design Engineer Frank Rigby
Senior Civil Engineer Robert Webster
Graduate Engineer Isabelle Robinson
BIM Technician Danny Tunningley
Civil Design Engineer Ryan Horngren
Senior Structural Engineer Tomasz Lukaszewicz
Graduate Engineer Polly Natynczuk
Graduate Engineer Oscar White
Associate Martin Battle
Graduate Engineer Michael Rugayo
Graduate Engineer Lauren Boag
Structural Design Engineer Tom Hogan
Graduate Engineer Joseph Hudson
Civil Design Engineer Emilie Leclerc
Associate Director Keith Wilson
Studio Co-ordinator Maura Shilton
Structural Design Engineer Dai Ravenscroft
Senior Structural Engineer Gina Wood
Apprentice BIM Technician Ben Marshall
Bid Co-Ordinator Aoife Byrne
Apprentice IT Support Technician Joe Bazaz
Graduate Engineer Arooj Shah
Senior Civil Engineer Rhys Williams
Assistant Transport Planner Michael Cameron
Design Engineer Eloise Moir-Mattox
Project Facilitator Stephanie Jones
Finance and Administration Assistant Izabela Zajac
Senior Engineer Dan Podesta
Associate Charles Hollingsworth
Business Administrator Angela Joseph
Associate Craig Turner
Design Engineer Dominique Pitman
Business Administrator Claire Stone
Senior Engineer Ed Robinson
Civil Design Engineer Mark Solley
Director Isla Jackson
Design Engineer Nanette Heystek
Design Engineer Stuart Dougal
Design Engineer Liam Heyes
Director Robert Westcott
Design Engineer Andrew Peebles
BIM Manager Glasgow Aaron Carr
BIM Technician Alfie Brewster
Head of Bidding and Digital Cher Wilkie
Associate Hannah Rathbone
Director Iain McIntyre
Design Engineer Rebecca Keachie
Associate Director Sam Harland
Senior Engineer Scott Manning
Associate Jessica Foster
Head of People and Culture Caroline Todd
Founding Director Julian Broster
Head of Communications & Culture Katrina Davies
Senior Structural Engineer David Shodeke
IT Analyst Ben Farmer
Founding Director Stephen O’Malley
Engineering Technician Andrew Rycroft
Director Leah Stuart
Director Gareth Atkinson
Senior Structural Engineer Rachael McClenan Fitton
Management Accountant Emma Noel
Design Engineer Claire Young
People & Culture Advisor Kat Dewell
Director Paul Morris
Senior BIM Technician Paul Mellor
BIM Manager Leeds Ian Bennett
Director James Bruce
Senior Transport Engineer Simon Keating

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.